Alyssa Lopez’s Montage Projec

Hi everyone! My name is Alyssa Lopez. I was born and raised in Sarasota, Florida. I graduated from Braden River High School in 2014 where I was a cheerleader for 3 years. I started college at the State College of Florida in Bradenton, Florida and got my A.A. there as well.

I started attending USF in fall of 2016 as a junior, pursuing a Bachelor’s Degree in Mass Communications with the concentration of Broadcast Production. Although I go to school in Tampa, I still live in Sarasota which is an hour away from the campus.

Other than going to school, I work at the Hooters in Sarasota as a waitress and bartender and I am featured in the 2017 Hooters Calendar. I love to send time with my boyfriend, friends and family doing anything from going to Siesta Key Beach or visiting more family in New York.

Leave a comment